APDU Weekly


Features   Voting Results Are In! Voting for the APDU Board concluded on December 15, and results are in: Kathy Pettit remains in her At-Large seat, Sarah Burgoyne replaces Ken Hodges as Secretary in a narrow victory over Kevin McAvey, and Mauricio Ortiz replaces Brian Maisano as Treasurer. Congratulations to all our new and re-elected […]

This post is only available to members.